Capital Markets Day 2018 in London

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Location: London, United Kingdom
Start at approx. 8:30 a.m. GMT (9:30 a.m. CET)


Agenda:

  • From approx. 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. GMT (9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. CET):
    Live audio broadcast of the presentations and discussion with
    Oliver Maier
    Werner Baumann
    Stefan Oelrich, Jörg Möller
    Heiko Schipper
    Liam Condon
    Wolfgang Nickl
    Discussion
  • In the afternoon:
    Crop Science Sessions
  • From approx. 6:00 p.m. GMT (7:00 p.m. CET):
    On-demand audio recording of the presentations and discussion
  • Transcript (as soon as it becomes available)

Presentations

Group

At the day of the event you will find the presentation here.

Werner Baumann
CEO of Bayer AG

Pharma

At the day of the event you will find the presentation here.

Stefan Oelrich
As of Nov. 01, 2018:
Head of 
Pharmaceuticals
Division

 
Jörg Möller
Head of Global
Development
Pharmaceuticals

Consumer Health

At the day of the event you will find the presentation here.

Heiko Schipper
Head of Consumer
Health Division

Crop Science

At the day of the event you will find the presentation here.

Liam Condon
Head of 
Crop Science
Division

Financials

At the day of the event you will find the presentation here.

Wolfgang Nickl
CFO of  
Bayer AG

Services

Latest Reports