Calendar

Use "Add to my calendar" to add items to your personal calendar.

Quiet period: During quiet periods, Bayer Investor Relations limits its communications with the capital market in terms of information about the (expected) performance in the relevant reporting period.

2020


Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Annual Stockholders' Meeting 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Q1 2020 Quarterly Statement

Thursday, February 27, 2020

2019 Annual Report

2019


Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Redburn CEO Conference, London, UK

Monday, November 25, 2019

UBS German Senior Investor Day, Munich, Germany

Thursday, November 21, 2019

CACIB's 8th Annual Industrial, Infrastructure and Utilities Credit Seminar, London, UK

Monday, November 18, 2019

DZ Bank Germany Conference, Frankfurt, Germany

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Morgan Stanley Global Chemical and Agriculture Conference, Boston, U.S.A.

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Morningstar Management Behind the Moat Conference, Chicago, U.S.A.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Q3 2019 News Conference Call

Details
Q3 2019 Quarterly Statement
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Q3 2019 Investor Conference Call

Details
Q3 2019 Quarterly Statement
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Start of Quiet Period

Thursday, September 26, 2019

JP Morgan Investor Forum, Milan, Italy

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (3 MB)

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Bernstein Strategic Decision Conference, London, UK

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Goldman Sachs and Berenberg German Corporate Conference, Munich, Germany

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Healthcare Conference, London, UK

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Credit Suisse Annual Basic Materials Conference, New York, U.S.A.

Brett Begemann, COO Crop Science Division

Download PDF collect (5 MB)

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Societe Generale European Angle Conference, Brussels, Belgium

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (3 MB)

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Commerzbank Sector Conference, Frankfurt, Germany

Friday, August 2, 2019

Crop Science Summer Technology Showcase Day 2 (Jerseyville Agronomy Center), St. Louis, MO, U.S.A.

Details
Thursday, August 1, 2019

Crop Science Summer Technology Showcase Day 1 (Chesterfield Research Center), St. Louis, MO, U.S.A.

Details
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Q2 2019 Investor Conference Call

Details
Half-Year Report 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Start of Quiet Period

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Deutsche Bank, Issuer & Investor Bond Forum, Frankfurt, Germany

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (10 MB)

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Deutsche Bank, Issuer & Investor Bond Forum, London, UK

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (10 MB)

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Barclays European Select Conference, Sonoma - California, USA

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Deutsche Bank Access Germany Conference, Berlin, Germany

Werner Baumann, CEO of Bayer AG

Download PDF collect (6 MB)

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Roadshow Los Angeles (CA), U.S.A.

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Roadshow West Coast, U.S.A.

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Bernstein Consumer Health & Nutrition Seminar, London, UK

Olivier Mauroy-Bressier, CFO Bayer Consumer Health

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

UBS Best of Europe 1o1 Conference, New York, U.S.A.

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Roadshow Warsaw, Poland

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (6 MB)

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Berenberg US Conference, Tarrytown, U.S.A.

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Bernstein Agriculture Conference, London, UK

Brett Begemann, COO Crop Science Division

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Thursday, May 16, 2019

BMO Annual Farm to Market Conference, New York, U.S.A.

Liam Condon, President of Crop Science

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Redburn, Toronto Conference, Canada

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Kepler Cheuvreux One-Stop-Shop-Tour, Stockholm, Scandinavia

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (6 MB)

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Roadshow Montreal, Canada

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Kepler Cheuvreux One-Stop-Shop-Tour, Copenhagen, Scandinavia

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (6 MB)

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Deutsche Bank Healthcare Conference, Boston, U.S.A.

Investor Handout
Pharmaceuticals

Download PDF collect (7 MB)

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Planned dividend payment day

Friday, April 26, 2019

Annual Stockholders' Meeting 2019

Details
Thursday, April 25, 2019

Q1 2019 Investor Conference Call

Details
Quarterly Statement 1st Quarter 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019

Start of Quiet Period

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Bankhaus Lampe German Conference, Baden-Baden, Germany

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Barclays Global Healthcare Conference, Miami, USA

Investor Handout Pharmaceuticals

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Roadshow New York, USA

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (706 KB)

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Credit Suisse, Global Healthcare Conference, London, UK

Investor Handout Pharmaceuticals

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Roadshow Boston, U.S.A.

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (706 KB)

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Roadshow London, UK

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (705 KB)

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Agriculture and Materials Conference, Ft. Lauderdale, USA

Investor Handout Crop Science

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Financial News Conference Full Year 2018 results

Details
Annual Report 2018
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

FY/Q4 2018 Investor Conference Call

Details
Annual Report 2018
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Announcement of proposed dividend

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Start of Quiet Period

Monday, January 21, 2019

UniCredit Kepler Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Roadshow Sydney

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Roadshow Melbourne

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Roadshow Singapore

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Monday, January 14, 2019

Commerzbank German Investment Seminar 2019, New York

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (738 KB)

2019 Events Calendar for downloadDownload PDF collect (53 KB)

Previous events can be found in the Archive.

Services