Annual Stockholders' Meeting on April 27, 2012, Cologne


Notice of the Annual Stockholders’ MeetingDownload PDF collect (424 KB)
CountermotionsDownload PDF collect (835 KB)
Elections to the Supervisory Board 2012Download PDF collect (2 MB)
Articles of Incorporation (as of May 6, 2011)Download PDF collect (263 KB)

Voting Results

Agenda Topic% For% AgainstResult
Resolution on the appropriation of the profit99.960.04passed
Ratification of the actions of the members of the Board of Management99.650.35passed
Ratification of the actions of the members of the Supervisory Board99.640.36passed
Elections to the Supervisory Board
4.1Dr. Manfred Schneider99.080.92passed
4.2Werner Wenning97.092.91passed
4.3Dr. Paul Achleitner97.862.14passed
4.4Dr. Clemens Börsig97.702.30passed
4.5Thomas Ebeling98.871.13passed
4.6Dr. rer. pol. Klaus Kleinfeld92.637.37passed
4.7Dr. rer. nat. Helmut Panke98.881.12passed
4.8Sue H. Rataj99.060.94passed
4.9Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ekkehard D. Schulz99.450.55passed
4.10Dr. Klaus Sturany  98.891.11passed
4.11Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Ernst-Ludwig Winnacker98.871.13passed
Amendment to the articles of incorporation98.721.28passed
Appointment of the auditor99.420.58passed
Voting Results in detailDownload PDF collect (137 KB)