Presentations

2019


Thursday, June 27, 2019

Deutsche Bank, Issuer & Investor Bond Forum, Frankfurt, Germany

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Deutsche Bank, Issuer & Investor Bond Forum, London, UK

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Barclays European Select Conference, Sonoma - California, USA

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Deutsche Bank Access Germany Conference, Berlin, Germany

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Bernstein Consumer Health & Nutrition Seminar, London, UK

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

UBS Best of Europe 1o1 Conference, New York, U.S.A.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Berenberg US Conference, Tarrytown, U.S.A.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Bernstein Agriculture Conference, London, UK

Brett Begemann, COO Crop Science Division

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Thursday, May 16, 2019

BMO Annual Farm to Market Conference, New York, U.S.A.

Liam Condon, President of Crop Science

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Redburn, Toronto Conference, Canada

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Deutsche Bank Healthcare Conference, Boston, U.S.A.

Investor Handout
Pharmaceuticals

Download PDF collect (7 MB)

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Bankhaus Lampe German Conference, Baden-Baden, Germany

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Barclays Global Healthcare Conference, Miami, USA

Investor Handout Pharmaceuticals

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Credit Suisse, Global Healthcare Conference, London, UK

Investor Handout Pharmaceuticals

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Agriculture and Materials Conference, Ft. Lauderdale, USA

Download PDF

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Monday, January 21, 2019

UniCredit Kepler Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Monday, January 14, 2019

Commerzbank German Investment Seminar 2019, New York

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (738 KB)

2019 Events Calendar for downloadDownload PDF collect (53 KB)

Previous events can be found in the Archive.

Services