Investor Conferences

Use "Add to my calendar" to add items to your personal calendar.

Quiet period: During quiet periods, Bayer Investor Relations limits its communications with the capital market in terms of information about the (expected) performance in the relevant reporting period.

2019


Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Q3 2019 Quarterly Statement

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Half-Year Report 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Q1 2019 Quarterly Statement

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Annual Report 2018

2018


Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Capital Markets Day, London

Details
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Q3 2018 Investor Conference Call

Details
Q3 2018 Interim Report
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Q2 2018 Investor Conference Call

Details
Q2 2018 Interim Report
Thursday, August 23, 2018

Conference Call on Glyphosate Litigation

Details
Live audio broadcast starting at approx. 02:00 p.m. CEST

with Werner Baumann, Wolfgang Nickl, Liam Condon, Oliver Maier
Thursday, May 3, 2018

Q1 2018 Investor Conference Call

Details
Q1 2018 Interim Report
Friday, April 20, 2018

Start of Quiet Period

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

FY/Q4 2017 Investor Conference Call

Details
2017 Annual Report
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Start of Quiet Period

2018 Events Calendar for downloadDownload PDF collect (20 KB)

Previous events can be found in the Archive.

Services