Calendar

Use "Add to my calendar" to add items to your personal calendar.

Quiet period: During quiet periods, Bayer Investor Relations limits its communications with the capital market in terms of information about the (expected) performance in the relevant reporting period.

2021


Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Q1 2021 Quarterly Statement

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Annual Stockholders’ Meeting 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Annual Report 2020

2020


Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Q3 2020 Quarterly Statement

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Half-Year Report 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Capital Markets Day, Berlin, Germany

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Capital Markets Day, Berlin, Germany

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Annual Stockholders' Meeting 2020

Details
Monday, April 27, 2020

Q1 2020 Quarterly Statement

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Roadshow Boston, U.S.A.

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Roadshow New York, U.S.A.

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Roadshow London, UK

Monday, March 2, 2020

Roadshow Edinburgh, Scotland

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Agriculture and Materials Conference 2020, Fort Lauderdale, U.S.A.

Bob Reiter, Ph.D., Head of R&D, Crop Science Division

Download PDF collect (5 MB)

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Financial News Conference Full Year 2019 results

Details
Annual Report 2019
Thursday, February 27, 2020

FY/Q4 2019 Investor Conference Call

Details
Annual Report 2019
Thursday, February 13, 2020

Crop Science R&D Pipeline Update

Details
Monday, February 10, 2020

Start of Quiet Period

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Kepler Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt, Germany

Wolfgang Nickl, CFO of Bayer AG
Monday, January 20, 2020

Kepler Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt, Germany

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference, San Francisco, California

Stefan Oelrich, President of the Pharmaceuticals Division

Download PDF collect (608 KB)

Monday, January 13, 2020

Commerzbank, German Investment Seminar, New York, U.S.A.

Wolfgang Nickl, CFO of Bayer AG

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

2020 Events Calendar for downloadDownload PDF collect (58 KB)

Previous events can be found in the Archive.

Services

Latest Reports and Handout