Meet Management 2017 in London

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Location: London, United Kingdom
Start at approx. 9:30 a.m. GMT (10:30 a.m. CET)
Close at approx 4:00 p.m. GMT (5:00 p.m. CET)

Presentations:

  • Werner Baumann, CEO of Bayer AG
    "Welcome and Bayer Group Overview"
  • Johannes Dietsch, CFO of Bayer AG
    "Accretion / Dilution in the context of rights issues"

Audio recording of the presentations
(MP3 format)

You can also play the audio recording on your mobile device.

Meet Management Investor HandoutDownload PDF collect (7 MB)
TranscriptDownload PDF collect (767 KB)