Events Archive

2008


Friday, December 12, 2008

Press Forum Bayer's Perspective on Innovation 2008, Leverkusen

Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Roadshow Copenhagen / Stockholm

Handout

Download PDF collect (816 KB)

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Merrill Lynch Chemicals Conference, London

Presentation by Patrick Thomas, CEO of Bayer MaterialScience

Download PDF collect (539 KB)

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

Roadshow The Netherlands

Handout

Download PDF collect (796 KB)

Monday, November 17, 2008

Roadshow Belgium

Handout

Download PDF collect (796 KB)

Thursday, November 13, 2008

Roadshow Tokyo

Handout

Download PDF collect (707 KB)

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Roadshow New York

Handout

Download PDF collect (796 KB)

Monday, November 10, 2008

Investor Conference Call on November 10, 2008 at 7:00 p.m. CET (6:00 p.m. GMT)

Details
Data for rivaroxaban presented at the American Heart Association’s Scientific Sessions 2008
Thursday, November 6, 2008

Aktienforum DSW, Cologne, Germany

Presentation
(available in German only)

Download PDF collect (693 KB)

Friday, October 31, 2008

Roadshow Paris

Handout

Download PDF collect (796 KB)

Friday, October 31, 2008

Roadshow Zurich

Handout

Download PDF collect (796 KB)

Thursday, October 30, 2008

Roadshow Frankfurt

Handout

Download PDF collect (796 KB)

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Bayer AG News Conference Call

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Q3 2008 Investor Conference Call

Details
Financial Report as of September 30, 2008
Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Meet Management in September, Leverkusen

Handout

Download PDF collect (4 MB)

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

UniCredit German Investment Conference, München

Presentation by Dr. Alexander Rosar, Head of Bayer Investor Relations

Download PDF collect (735 KB)

Thursday, September 4, 2008

Bayer CropScience Annual Press Conference 2008, Monheim

Friday, August 8, 2008

Roadshow Toronto, Canada

Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Tuesday, August 5, 2008

Roadshow US East Coast

Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Q2 2008 Investor Conference Call

Details
Financial Report as of
June 30, 2008
Friday, June 20, 2008

Roadshow London

CropScience Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Friday, June 20, 2008

Roadshow Dublin

Thursday, June 19, 2008

Roadshow Edinburgh

Monday, June 16, 2008

Roadshow London

Investor Handout Q1'08
Dr. Kemal Malik

Download PDF collect (758 KB)

Thursday, June 12, 2008

FAIRE 2008, Paris

Forum Annuel de l’Investissement Responsable en Europe

Tuesday, June 10, 2008

Roadshow Munich

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Deutsche Bank German & Austrian Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation by Werner Wenning, CEO of Bayer AG

Download PDF collect (625 KB)

Friday, May 30, 2008

Investor Conference Call - Review of Rivaroxaban Data at EFORT Congress

Details
Wednesday, May 28, 2008

Roadshow London

Handout

Download PDF collect (678 KB)

Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Exane BNP Paribas Pharma-Conference, Paris, France

Presentation by Dr. Kemal Malik, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer Schering Pharma AG

Download PDF collect (706 KB)

Thursday, May 15, 2008

Sal. Oppenheim Chemicals Conference, Zuerich, Switzerland

Presentation by Dr. Alexander Rosar, Head of Bayer Investor Relations

Download PDF collect (678 KB)

Thursday, May 8, 2008

Roadshow Frankfurt

Thursday, May 8, 2008

Roadshow Copenhagen

Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, May 7, 2008

Roadshow Stockholm

Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Tuesday, May 6, 2008

Roadshow Oslo

Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Monday, April 28, 2008

Payment of Dividend

Friday, April 25, 2008

Annual Stockholders' Meeting of Bayer AG 2008

Details
Thursday, April 24, 2008

Q1 2008 Investor Conference Call

Details
Financial Report as of
March 31, 2008
Friday, April 4, 2008

Lehman Brothers Global Chemical Industry Leaders Conference, Budapest, Hungary

Presentation by Dr. Rüdiger Scheitza, Member of the Board of Management of CropScience

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Monday, March 31, 2008

Roadshow Boston / New York

Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, March 12, 2008

Roadshow Benelux

Handout

Download PDF collect (947 KB)

Wednesday, March 12, 2008

Roadshow London

Handout

Download PDF collect (947 KB)

Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Roadshow Paris

Handout

Download PDF collect (947 KB)

Thursday, February 28, 2008

Spring Financial News Conference Full Year 2007 Results, Leverkusen

2007 Annual Report

Thursday, February 28, 2008

FY/Q4 2007 Investor Conference Call

Details
2007 Annual Report
Friday, January 25, 2008

Morgan Stanley Consumer Health Symposium

Presentation by Gary Balkema, President Consumer Care, Bayer HealthCare

Download PDF collect (353 KB)

Wednesday, January 16, 2008

Dresdner Kleinwort German Investment Seminar, New York

Presentation by Dr. Alexander Rosar, Head of Investor Relations

Download PDF collect (806 KB)

Monday, January 7, 2008

26th Annual JPMorgan Healthcare Conference, San Francisco

Presentation by Arthur J. Higgins, Chairman of the Board of Management of Bayer HealthCare AG

Download PDF collect (621 KB)

Services