Events Archive

2005


Thursday, December 8, 2005

R&D Day, London

Details
Presentations to Analysts and Investors on Bayer R&D
Wednesday, November 9, 2005

Fall Financial News Conference

Third Quarter 2005 Results
Stockholders' Newsletter

Wednesday, November 9, 2005

Q3 Investor Conference Call

Details
Third Quarter 2005 Results
Stockholders' Newsletter

Download PDF collect (234 KB)

Thursday, November 3, 2005

Investor Conference Call to review ECCO data on Nexavar (Sorafenib)

With
Dr. Wolfgang Plischke
Dr. Kemal Malik
Dr. Susan Kelley
Dr. Alexander Rosar
Wednesday, October 26, 2005

Investor Conference Call on Cooperation for Factor Xa Inhibitor

Thursday, September 29, 2005

HVB German Investment Conference, Munich

Presentation by Klaus Kühn, CFO of Bayer AG

Download PDF collect (782 KB)

Wednesday, September 21, 2005

CSFB Chemical Hybrid Tour, 2005, Leverkusen

Details
Presentations by Bayer Management
Tuesday, September 13, 2005

HealthCare Roadshow, Frankfurt / London

With Arthur J. Higgins, Chairman of the Bayer HealthCare Executive Committee

Download PDF collect (1000 KB)

Monday, September 5, 2005

Bayer CropScience Analyst & Investor Days, Lyon, Frankreich

Details
Presentations to Analysts and Investors on CropScience
Wednesday, August 10, 2005

Q2 Investor Conference Call

Details
Second Quarter 2005 Results
Stockholders' Newsletter

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Monday, August 8, 2005

ISTH Investor Conference Call

Details
ISTH 2005 Review on BAY 59-7939
Tuesday, June 14, 2005

Goldman Sachs 26th Annual Global Healthcare Conference, Laguna Niguel, USA

Presentation by Dr. Wolfgang Plischke, President of the Pharmaceuticals Division

Download PDF collect (487 KB)

Thursday, June 9, 2005

HealthCare Roadshow, London

Presentation by Arthur J. Higgins, Chairman of the Bayer HealthCare Executive Committee

Download PDF collect (243 KB)

Wednesday, June 8, 2005

HVB Agrochemicals Investment Workshop, Frankfurt

Presentation by Dr. Dirk Suwelack, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer CropScience AG

Download PDF collect (718 KB)

Wednesday, June 1, 2005

Deutsche Bank German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation by
Werner Wenning,
CEO of Bayer AG

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Tuesday, May 17, 2005

ASCO Investor Conference Call

Details
ASCO 2005 Review
Tuesday, May 10, 2005

Q1 Investor Conference Call

Details
First Quarter 2005 Results
Stockholders' Newsletter
Monday, May 2, 2005

Payment of Dividend

Friday, April 29, 2005

Annual Stockholders' Meeting 2005

Details
Friday, March 18, 2005

Lehman Global Chemical Industry Leaders Conference, Athens

Presentation by Dr. Rüdiger Scheitza, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer CropScience AG

Download PDF collect (671 KB)

Wednesday, March 16, 2005

Spring Investor Conference 2005, Leverkusen

Details
Financial Presentations to Analysts & Investors
Tuesday, March 15, 2005

Spring Financial News Conference

Full Year 2004 Results
Annual Report

Tuesday, February 15, 2005

CSFB Ag Innovation Conference, London

Presentation by Prof. Dr. Friedrich Berschauer, Chairman of the Board of Management of Bayer CropScience AG

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Monday, January 17, 2005

Cheuvreux 4th German Corporate Conference, Konberg, Germany

Presentation by Klaus Kühn, CFO of Bayer AG

Download PDF collect (970 KB)

Wednesday, January 12, 2005

DrKW German Investment Seminar, New York

IR Presentation

Download PDF collect (975 KB)

Services