Spring Investor Conference 2004

Thursday, March 18, 2004 at approx. 5:00 p.m. CET (4:00 p.m. GMT)
Friday, March 19, 2004 at approx. 9:00 a.m. CET (8:00 a.m. GMT)
Location: Leverkusen, BayKomm (Bayer's Communication Center)

The recording of this event is no longer available.

Presentations
Werner Wenning,
CEO of Bayer AG
Download PDF collect (2 MB)
Klaus Kühn,
CFO of Bayer AG
Download PDF collect (266 KB)
Dr. Hagen Noerenberg,
CEO of Bayer MaterialScience AG
Download PDF collect (2 MB)
Dr. Jochen Wulff,
CEO of Bayer CropScience AG
Download PDF collect (2 MB)
Rolf Classon,
Chairman of the Bayer HealthCare Executive Committee
Download PDF collect (186 KB)
Dr. Wolfgang Plischke,
President of the Pharmaceutical Division
Download PDF collect (347 KB)
Gary S. Balkema,
President of the Consumer Care Division
Download PDF collect (575 KB)

Services