Events Archive

2004


Tuesday, November 30, 2004

CropScience Roadshow

Prof. Dr. Friedrich Berschauer, Chairman of the Board of Management of Bayer CropScience AG

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Friday, November 26, 2004

Fall Investor Conference, Leverkusen

Details
Financial Presentations to Analysts & Investors
Thursday, November 25, 2004

Fall Financial News Conference, Leverkusen

Third Quarter of 2004 Results
Stockholders' Newsletter

Wednesday, November 17, 2004

Extraordinary Stockholders' Meeting, Essen

Details
Wednesday, September 29, 2004

16th EORTC-NCI-AACR Symposium, Geneva

Details
BAY 43-9006 data
Tuesday, September 28, 2004

UBS Global Life Sciences Conference, New York

Presentation by Dr. Wolfgang Plischke, Member of the Bayer HealthCare Executive Committee and President of the Pharmaceuticals Division

Download PDF collect (452 KB)

Wednesday, September 22, 2004

CSFB Field Trip

Details
Presentations to Analysts and Investors
Monday, September 13, 2004

IR Conference Call

Bayer enters strategic pharmaceuticals alliance with Schering-Plough

Download PDF collect (117 KB)

Tuesday, August 31, 2004

Half Year Investor Conference, London

Details
First Half 2004 Results
Stockholders' Newsletter
Presentations to Analysts & Investors
Monday, July 19, 2004

Investor Conference Call

Acquisition of the Roche Consumer Health business

Download PDF collect (108 KB)

Wednesday, June 9, 2004

Goldman Sachs 25th Annual Global Healthcare Conference, Laguna Niguel, California

Presentation: A Focused Bayer Pharma, Growth Potential & Promising Pipeline

Download PDF collect (730 KB)

Tuesday, June 8, 2004

Investor Conference Call

Details
ASCO 2004 Review
Tuesday, May 18, 2004

Goldman Sachs Cyclicals and Specialty Materials Forum, New York

Presentation by Dr. Hagen Noerenberg, CEO of Bayer MaterialScience AG

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Tuesday, May 11, 2004

EXANE Pharma Conference 2004, Paris

Presentation by Dr. Wolfgang Plischke, President of the Pharmaceuticals Division

Download PDF collect (426 KB)

Monday, May 10, 2004

Investor Conference Call

Details
First Quarter 2004 Results
Stockholders' Newsletter
Review of Business Performance
Monday, May 3, 2004

Ex-dividend Day

Monday, May 3, 2004

Payment of Dividend

Friday, April 30, 2004

Annual Stockholders' Meeting 2004, Cologne

Details
Thursday, April 1, 2004

Lehman Brothers, Global Chemical Industry Leaders Conference, Lisbon, Portugal

Presentation by Dr. Esmail Zirakparvar, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer CropScience AG

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Tuesday, March 30, 2004

Deutsche Bank German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation by Werner Wenning, CEO of Bayer AG

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Thursday, March 18, 2004

Spring Financial News Conference, Leverkusen

Full Year 2003 Results
Annual Report

Thursday, March 18, 2004

Spring Investor Conference, Leverkusen

Details
Financial Presentations to Analysts & Investors
Thursday, March 11, 2004

Dividend Proposal

Tuesday, February 24, 2004

Goldman Sachs Eighth Annual Agricultural Forum, New York

Presentation by Dr. Bernward Garthoff, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer CropScience AG

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Monday, January 19, 2004

Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Kronberg (Germany)

Presentation by Klaus Kühn, CFO of Bayer AG

Download PDF collect (418 KB)

Services