Highlights


September 30, 2014: Meet Management in London

September 30, 2014: Meet Management in London
  • At 8:30 a.m. BST (7:30 a.m. UTC):
    Meet Management Investor Handout
  • From approx. 9:00 - 10:30 a.m. BST (8:00 - 9:30 a.m. UTC):
    Live audio broadcast of the presentations
  • From approx. 2:00 p.m. BST (1:00 p.m. UTC):
    On-demand audio recording of the presentations
  • Transcript (as soon as it becomes available)

Ad-hoc Announcement according to § 15 WpHG

Ad-hoc Announcement according to § 15 WpHG

Strategic corporate decision:
Bayer plans to focus entirely on Life Science businesses

Download ( PDF, 29 KB )collect


Q2 2014 All in One Package for Investors and Analysts

Q2 2014 All in One Package for Investors and Analysts

Service for Investors and Analysts:
Download all documents on our Second Quarter 2014 results in one ZIP file:
 
Download ( ZIP, 5 MB )collect

Last updated: September 24, 2014 Copyright © Bayer AG