Calendar

Use "Add to my calendar" to add items to your personal calendar.

2016


Friday, April 29, 2016

Annual Stockholders’ Meeting 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Q1 2016 Interim Report

Thursday, February 25, 2016

2015 Annual Report

2015


Thursday, October 29, 2015

Q3 2015 Interim Report

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Q2 2015 Interim Report

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Meet Management in New York

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Planned dividend payment date

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Annual Stockholders’ Meeting 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Q1 2015 Interim Report

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Exane BNP Paribas Healthcare Conference, Paris

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 547 KB )collect

Friday, March 13, 2015

Roadshow Zurich

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 3 MB )collect

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Meet Management in Berlin

Details
Thursday, March 5, 2015

Roadshow Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 5 MB )collect

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Credit Suisse Global Healthcare Conference, London

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 5 MB )collect

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Financial News Conference Full Year 2014, Leverkusen

Details
Annual Report 2014
Thursday, February 26, 2015

FY/Q4 2014 Investor Conference Call

Details
Annual Report 2014
Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Announcement of Proposed Dividend

Monday, January 19, 2015

Kepler Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt, Germany

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 8 MB )collect

Monday, January 12, 2015

Commerzbank German Investment Seminar 2015, New York, USA

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 8 MB )collect

Monday, January 12, 2015

J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference 2015, San Francisco, USA

Details
Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 873 KB )collect

2015 Events Calendar for downloadDownload ( PDF, 20 KB )collect

 Previous events can be found in the Archive.

Last updated: November 30, 2014 Copyright © Bayer AG