Roadshows

2015


Thursday, December 10, 2015

Roadshow New York

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 718 KB ) collect

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Roadshow Paris

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 718 KB ) collect

Monday, November 23, 2015

Roadshow London

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 718 KB ) collect

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Roadshow Stockholm, Sweden

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 718 KB ) collect

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Roadshow Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 718 KB ) collect

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Roadshow Tokyo

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 770 KB ) collect

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Roadshow Warsaw, Poland

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 635 KB ) collect

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Roadshow The Netherlands

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 635 KB ) collect

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Roadshow Brussels

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 635 KB ) collect

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Roadshow Hong Kong

Investor Handouts

Download ( PDF, 809 KB ) collect

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Roadshow Beijing

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 809 KB ) collect

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Roadshow Edinburgh

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 804 KB ) collect

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Roadshow California

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 812 KB ) collect

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Roadshow London

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 804 KB ) collect

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

covestro Roadshow, Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Roadshow Toronto, Canada

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 8 MB ) collect

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Roadshow Paris

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 837 KB ) collect

Friday, May 15, 2015

Roadshow Tokio

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 7 MB ) collect

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Roadshow Stockholm

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 844 KB ) collect

Monday, May 11, 2015

Roadshow London

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 7 MB ) collect

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Roadshow Dublin

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 844 KB ) collect

Friday, March 13, 2015

Roadshow Zurich

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 3 MB ) collect

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Roadshow Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 5 MB ) collect

2016 Events Calendar for downloadDownload ( PDF, 13 KB ) collect

 Previous events can be found in the Archive.

Last updated: January 05, 2015 Copyright © Bayer AG