Presentations

2016


Tuesday, January 19, 2016

UniCredit Kepler Chevreux German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation by Johannes Dietsch, CFO of Bayer AG

Download ( PDF, 649 KB ) collect

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference, San Franscisco

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 664 KB ) collect

Monday, January 11, 2016

Commerzbank German Investment Seminar 2016, New York

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 644 KB ) collect

2015


Thursday, December 10, 2015

DSW Aktienforum 2015, Hamburg, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download ( PDF, 591 KB ) collect

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Berenberg European Conference 2015, London

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 718 KB ) collect

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Jefferies & BNY Mellon 1st Annual Global ADR Equity Conference, New York

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 773 KB ) collect

Thursday, November 26, 2015

DB European Issuer and Investor Bond Forum, London

Debt Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 3 MB ) collect

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

DSW Aktienforum 2015, Muenster, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download ( PDF, 674 KB ) collect

Monday, November 16, 2015

Bank of America Merrill Lynch German Corporate Days, Singapore

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 718 KB ) collect

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Citi Global Healthcare Conference, New York

Presentation by Dr. Jörg Möller, Head Bayer HealthCare Global Development

Download ( PDF, 721 KB ) collect

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Baader Investment Conference, Munich

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 635 KB ) collect

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Berenberg and Goldman Sachs German Corporate Conference, Munich

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 635 KB ) collect

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Healthcare Conference 2015, London

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 635 KB ) collect

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Commerzbank Sector Conference 2015, Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 635 KB ) collect

Thursday, June 18, 2015

dbAccess German Swiss & Austrian Conference, Berlin

Presentation by Dr. Marijn Dekkers, CEO of Bayer AG

Download ( PDF, 848 KB ) collect

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Citi European Healthcare Conference, London

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 796 KB ) collect

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Goldman Sachs, Annual Healthcare Conference, Rancho Palos Verdes, USA

Presentation by Dr. Joerg Moeller, Head of Bayer HealthCare Global Development

Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Jefferies 2015 Global Healthcare Conference, New York

Presentation by Dr. Marijn Dekkers, CEO of Bayer AG

Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Baader Helvea European HealthCare Trip, Frankfurt

Presentation by Dr. Alexander Rosar, Head of Investor Relations

Download ( PDF, 724 KB ) collect

Monday, May 18, 2015

dbAccess Asia Conference 2015, Singapore

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 7 MB ) collect

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Deutsche Bank 40th Annual Health Care Conference, Boston, USA

Presentation by Dr. Joerg Moeller, Head of Bayer HealthCare Global Development

Download ( PDF, 463 KB ) collect

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Exane BNP Paribas Healthcare Conference, Paris

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 547 KB ) collect

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Credit Suisse Global Healthcare Conference, London

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 5 MB ) collect

Monday, January 19, 2015

Kepler Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt, Germany

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 8 MB ) collect

Monday, January 12, 2015

Commerzbank German Investment Seminar 2015, New York, USA

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 8 MB ) collect

Monday, January 12, 2015

J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference 2015, San Francisco, USA

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 873 KB ) collect

2016 Events Calendar for downloadDownload ( PDF, 13 KB ) collect

 Previous events can be found in the Archive.

Last updated: January 05, 2015 Copyright © Bayer AG