FY/Q4 2016 Investor Conference Call

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Start at approx. 2:00 p.m. CET (1:00 p.m. UTC)


Werner Baumann
CEO of Bayer AG

Johannes Dietsch
CFO of Bayer AG

  • At 7:30 a.m. CET (6:30 a.m. UTC):
    News release and Annual Report 2016
  • At approx. 10:00 CET (9:00 a.m. UTC):
    Live video broadcast of the financial news conference
  • At 12:00 noon CET (11:00 a.m. UTC):
    Presentation charts for investor conference call
  • At approx. 2:00 p.m. CET (1:00 p.m. UTC):
    Live audio broadcast of the investor conference call - presentation and discussion
  • At approx. 6:00 p.m. CET (5:00 p.m. UTC):
    On-demand audio recording of the investor conference call
  • Transcript (as soon as it becomes available)

 

Restatements 2015 / 2016

due to New Regional Reporting Structure

Download (XLSX, 603 KB) collect
Last updated: February 16, 2017 Copyright © Bayer AG