Calendar

Use "Add to my calendar" to add items to your personal calendar.

2015


Thursday, October 29, 2015

Q3 2015 Interim Report

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Q2 2015 Interim Report

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Meet Management in New York

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Annual Stockholders’ Meeting 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Q1 2015 Interim Report

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Meet Management in Berlin

Thursday, February 26, 2015

2014 Annual Report

2014


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Roadshow Zurich

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

UBS Agriculture Investor Day, Chicago

CropScience Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 5 MB )collect

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Roadshow Milan

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Deutsche Bank dbAccess Pharmaceuticals Corporate Day, London

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Roadshow Wien

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Berenberg European Conference 2014, London

Presentation by Kemal Malik, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer AG

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Deutsche Bank European Issuer and Bond Forum, London

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Monday, November 24, 2014

Roadshow Madrid

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Roadshow Edinburgh

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Jefferies 2014 Global London Healthcare Conference

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

DSW Unternehmenspräsentation, Bremen, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only) 

Download ( PDF, 526 KB )collect

Monday, November 17, 2014

Roadshow Tokio

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Friday, November 14, 2014

Roadshow Beijing

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Thursday, November 13, 2014

SdK Unternehmenspräsentation Volksbank Mittelhessen, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download ( PDF, 526 KB )collect

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

UBS European Conference 2014, London

CropScience Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 5 MB )collect

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Roadshow Stockholm

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Roadshow Montreal

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB )collect

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Roadshow Toronto

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB )collect

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Roadshow Paris

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB )collect

Thursday, October 30, 2014

News Conference Call on Third Quarter 2014 Results

Details
Thursday, October 30, 2014

Q3 2014 Investor Conference Call

Details
Q3 2014 Interim Report
Thursday, October 2, 2014

Roadshow New York

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 932 KB )collect

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Roadshow Boston

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 932 KB )collect

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Meet Management in London

Details
Thursday, September 25, 2014

Debt Roadshow Chicago

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Debt Roadshow New York

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Debt Roadshow Boston

Monday, September 22, 2014

Debt Roadshow London

Monday, September 22, 2014

Roadshow Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 259 KB )collect

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Investor Conference Call on the planned Demerger of MaterialScience

Details
Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Q2 2014 Investor Conference Call

Details
Q2 2014 Interim Report
Thursday, July 10, 2014

Roadshow California

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB )collect

Friday, June 27, 2014

Roadshow London

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB )collect

Thursday, June 26, 2014

J.P. Morgan European Healthcare Conference, London

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Roadshow Tokyo

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 8 MB )collect

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Deutsche Bank dbAccess German, Swiss & Austrian Conference, Berlin

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Goldman Sachs 35th Annual Global Healthcare Conference, CA, USA

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB )collect

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Meet Management in New York

Details
Monday, May 26, 2014

DSW Aktienforum, Frankfurt, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Roadshow Stockholm

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 557 KB )collect

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Deutsche Bank 39th Annual Health Care Conference, Boston, US

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 554 KB )collect

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

News Conference Call on the Acquisition of Merck’s Consumer Care business

Details
Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Investor Conference Call on Acquisition of Merck’s Consumer Care business

Details
Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Planned dividend payment date

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Annual Stockholders' Meeting 2014

Details
Monday, April 28, 2014

Q1 2014 Investor Conference Call

Details
 Q1 2014 Interim Report
Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Roadshow Toronto

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1020 KB )collect

Monday, April 7, 2014

Roadshow New York

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB )collect

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Roadshow Dublin

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 5 MB )collect

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Exane BNP Paribas Healthcare Conference, Paris

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB )collect

Friday, March 21, 2014

Roadshow Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB )collect

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Meet Management in Leverkusen

Details
Thursday, March 6, 2014

Roadshow Zurich

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 728 KB )collect

Friday, February 28, 2014

Financial News Conference Full Year 2013, Leverkusen

Details
2013 Annual Report
Friday, February 28, 2014

FY/Q4 2013 Investor Conference Call

Details
2013 Annual Report
Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Announcement of Proposed Dividend

Monday, January 20, 2014

Kepler Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation by Werner Baumann, CFO of Bayer AG

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

Monday, January 13, 2014

32nd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference, San Francisco

Presentation by Andreas Fibig, Head of Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals

Download ( PDF, 2 MB )collect

Monday, January 13, 2014

Commerzbank German Investment Seminar 2014, New York

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 1 MB )collect

2015 Events Calendar for downloadDownload ( PDF, 20 KB )collect

 Previous events can be found in the Archive.

Last updated: November 30, 2014 Copyright © Bayer AG